Quick Update: We're Moving!

Revue is closing... Welcome to beehiiv!

Our Community is Moving...

You may not have noticed, but there's a childish billionaire taking down the blue bird app piece by piece. As a result of his machinations, our former home at Revue is closing as of January 18, 2023. šŸ¤¬

If you have an anxious mind like mine, any change is scary, even the smallest changes. BUT if you're also like me and have had to learn to pivot on a moment's notice, you learn to quickly adapt and move with the punches. And this is what is happening. Instead of stopping my newsletter all together, I've found a new platform that has more features and allows me to do more customization.Ā 

Gif of The Jeffersons dancing with the words "Moving On Up."

So welcome to Becoming Dr. Health Equity Jazz on the beehiiv platform. If you're receiving this email, it's because I packed you up in an individual box, and moved you with me. (I hope that's okay - it's spacious in these new digs!) While on my side, this new place looks great, pleaseĀ let me know if you're not enjoying it, and if there is anything I need to do. Of course, if in this transition you realize you don't want to be here, that's okay too.Ā 

That's It...

Okay, that's all I had to say today. I do plan to check in next week for an official issue to let you all in on the behind the scene experience at the Bloomberg Health Summit and share some photos. I'll also recap the end of 2nd term and give you an update on how I'm feeling.Ā 

Until next time, always remember to take up as much space as you need.

A handwritten signature with a heart and the letters HEJ, an acronym for Health Equity Jazz.

Join the conversation

or to participate.